IMG Immobilien Management GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Jana Benecke

Geschäftsführerin / Immobilienkauffrau

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 0
E-Mail: benecke@img-verwaltung.de

Anja Anton

Prokuristin / Bachelor of Arts Real Estate

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 163
E-Mail: anton@img-verwaltung.de

Cathleen Wohlsdorf

Immobilienfachwirtin

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 159
E-Mail: wohlsdorf@img-verwaltung.de

Sabine Hamann

Immobilienfachwirtin

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 161
E-Mail: hamann@img-verwaltung.de

Christina Röseler

Bachelor of Arts Real Estate

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 160
E-Mail: roeseler@img-verwaltung.de

Sabrina Herrmann

kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 172
E-Mail: herrmann@img-verwaltung.de

Andreas Dörfert

Qualitätsmanagement
Magdeburg/Bernau/Oldenburg

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 165
Mobil: 0152 / 0190 85 93
E-Mail: doerfert@img-verwaltung.de

Stefan Freistedt

Immobilienkaufmann
Qualitätsmanagement Magdeburg/Werder

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 164
Mobil: 0152 / 2875 53 99
E-Mail: freistedt@img-verwaltung.de

Melanie Stampka

Auszubildende

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 170
E-Mail: azubi.stampka@img-verwaltung.de

Nina Leu

Auszubildende

Telefon: 0391 / 607 455 0
E-Mail: azubi.leu@img-verwaltung.de